Information on
Novel Coronavirus
Coronavirus is still active in NJ. Wear a mask. Keep a 6ft. distance in public
NJ Poison Control Center and 211 provide COVID-19 information: Call: 2-1-1; Call (24/7); 1-800-962-1253; Text: NJCOVID to 898-211; More Information:
Covid app logo
Download COVID Alert NJ app for free today. Visit
Board of Adjustment
Meets 3rd Tuesday of the Month
7:00 pm
Borough Hall - Council Chambers
Council Liaison: Maria Begg-Roberson
Board Chairperson: Richard Rovito

Members (4 year terms):
James Dowden, Vice Chair
Hajka Kucevic, Secretary
Andrew Michalski
Greg Tardiff
Phil Townsend
Robby Kenney

Alternates (2 year terms):
Mike Kucevic, Alternate 1
Connor Fox, Alternate 2

Board Engineer: Brian Indindola, Neglia Engineering
Board Planner: Steven Gottlieb, CME Associates
Board Attorney: Gary J. Cucchiara, Esq.
Recording Secretary: Rose Inguanti 201-460-3000 x3104