Information on
Novel Coronavirus
Have general questions about COVID-19?
The NJ Poison Control Center and 211 have partnered with the State to provide information to the public on COVID-19:
Call: 2-1-1 for general information (24/7) or 1-800-962-1253 for medical information (24/7)
Text: NJCOVID to 898-211 Visit or for additional information.
Rutherford Civil Rights Commission
Meets 3rd Wednesday of the Month
7:00 pm
Borough Hall - 2nd Floor, Blue Room
Council Liaison: Eddie Narucki

Stephen Way
Robert Lyons
Sophia Musullo
Renjith Pillai
Jessica Lezcano
Robert Kenney
Juan Morales
Sami Abuquad
Matt Cokeley
Shefali Pilar
Beverly Kahn
Tarik Salib

Academy at St. Mary: Mrs. Ana Maria Castaneda
RHS E.R.A.S.E.: Mrs. Judith DePasquale
The mission of the Rutherford Civil Rights Commission is to eliminate discrimination, increase public awareness of civil rights through advocacy and education, provide information and referrals, and offer conflict resolution services and mediation for civil rights matters. The Commission envisions Rutherford as a community that fosters dignity, respect, understanding, and acceptance of all citizens. The Commission holds a yearly Multicultural Festival as well.