Library Board

Meets 3rd Tuesday of the Month
7:00 pm
Rutherford Public Libary, 150 Park Ave

Members (5 year terms):
Council Liaison Susan Quatrone
James Rizzo
Krista Vellis
Wendy Armacost
Kristie Damell
Monica Rodriguez
Palmer Yale
Stephanie Kivich
Mayor Frank Nunziato
Superintendent of School Jack Hurley

Alternates (2 year terms):
Kim Bogosian (Mayor's Alt)
Charles Ryan (Superintendent of School's Alt)