Borough Logo

Meets 3rd Thursday of the Month
7:00 pm
Borough Hall - 2nd Floor, Blue Room
Planning Board
Council Liaison: Mark Goldsack - Class 3
Board Chairperson: Rick Doren
Board Vice Chairperson: James Rizzo
Secretary: Thomas Kuruc

Members (6 year terms):
Mayor Frank Nunziato, Class 1
Paul Dansbach, Class 2
Greg Forsythe (Mayor's Alternate)
Todd Hennessey
Phil Picinich
Anthony Nicodemo

Alternates (2 year terms):
Joseph Rosati, Alt. 1
Adrian Tridel, Alt. 2