Borough Logo

Police Department > Personnel & Contacts

Chief of Police John R. Russo 201-460-3044 jrusso@rutherfordpd.com
Police Captain Patrick Feliciano 201-460-3042 pfeliciano@rutherfordpd.com
Detective Bureau Det. Sgt. Michael Garner 201-460-3050 mgarner@rutherfordpd.com
  Det. Sgt. Thomas Lewis 201-460-3050 tlewis@rutherfordpd.com
  Det./SRO Alford Anderson 201-460-3050 aanderson@rutherfordpd.com
  Det. Russell Snyder 201-460-3050 rsnyder@rutherfordpd.com
  Det. Frank Inglese 201-460-3050 finglese@rutherfordpd.com
  Det. Curtis Moore 201-460-3050 cmoore@rutherfordpd.com
Traffic Bureau P. O. Anthony Bachmann 201-460-3043 abachmann@rutherfordpd.com
  P. O. Steven Villareale 201-460-3043 svillareale@rutherfordpd.com
Records Bureau Ellie Molan 201-460-3045 emolan@rutherfordpd.com
  Sharon Conte 201-460-3045 sconte@rutherfordpd.com
Kid Print/SafelyBackHome P.O. Scott Ahearn 201-460-3041 kidprint@rutherfordpd.com
  P.O. Christopher Beatini 201-460-3041 kidprint@rutherfordpd.com
Admin. Sgt/ TAC Sgt. Julie Zeigler 201-460-3054 jzeigler@rutherfordpd.com
School Resource Officer Det./SRO Alford Anderson 201-939-6000 aanderson@rutherfordpd.com
L.E.A.D. Officers Sgt. Julie Zeigler   jzeigler@rutherfordpd.com
  Sgt. Craig Capoano   ccapoano@rutherfordpd.com
  P.O. Scott Ahearn   sahearn@rutherfordpd.com
  P.O. Katherine Calienni   kcalienni@rutherfordpd.com
Internal Affairs   201-939-6000