Information on
Novel Coronavirus
Have general questions about COVID-19?
The NJ Poison Control Center and 211 have partnered with the State to provide information to the public on COVID-19:
Call: 2-1-1 for general information (24/7) or 1-800-962-1253 for medical information (24/7)
Text: NJCOVID to 898-211 Visit covid19.nj.gov or nj.gov/health for additional information.

Police Department > Personnel & Contacts

Chief of Police
John R. Russo
201-460-3044
jrusso@rutherfordpd.com
Police Captain
Patrick Feliciano
201-460-3042
pfeliciano@rutherfordpd.com
Detective Bureau
Det. Sgt. Michael Garner
201-460-3050
mgarner@rutherfordpd.com
Det. Sgt. Thomas Lewis
201-460-3050
tlewis@rutherfordpd.com
Det./SRO Alford Anderson
201-460-3050
aanderson@rutherfordpd.com
Det. Russell Snyder
201-460-3050
rsnyder@rutherfordpd.com
Det. Frank Inglese
201-460-3050
finglese@rutherfordpd.com
Det. Curtis Moore
201-460-3050
cmoore@rutherfordpd.com
Traffic Bureau
P.O. Anthony Bachmann
201-460-3043
abachmann@rutherfordpd.com
P.O. Steven Villareale
201-460-3043
svillareale@rutherfordpd.com
Records Bureau
Ellie Molan
201-460-3045
emolan@rutherfordpd.com
Mary Ellen Sartori
201-460-3045
mesartori@rutherfordpd.com
Kid Print/SafelyBackHome
P.O. Scott Ahearn
201-460-3041
kidprint@rutherfordpd.com
P.O. Christopher Beatini
201-460-3041
kidprint@rutherfordpd.com
Admin. Sgt/ TAC
Sgt. Julie Zeigler
201-460-3054
jzeigler@rutherfordpd.com
School Resource Officer
Det./SRO Alford Anderson
201-939-6000
aanderson@rutherfordpd.com
L.E.A.D. Officers
Sgt. Julie Zeigler
jzeigler@rutherfordpd.com
Sgt. Craig Capoano
ccapoano@rutherfordpd.com
P.O. Scott Ahearn
sahearn@rutherfordpd.com
P.O. Katherine Calienni
kcalienni@rutherfordpd.com
Internal Affairs: 201-939-6000